

The materials provided online by the Performance Review Institute may be used by Nadcap Suppliers and Subscribers solely for their internal use. PRI requests that attribution be given by placing "© Performance Review Institute" in the work. Please be aware that the use of PRI materials for external publication, distribution or sale is prohibited unless express written permission has been granted by PRI. If you have any questions, or to obtain a PowerPoint version of this content, contact Joanna Kennedy, Manager, Marketing & Communications, jkennedy@p-r-i.org, +44 870 350 5011.

## PRI/Nadcap ORGANIZATIONAL STRUCTURE

Policy Board of Directors Administrative Nadcap Management Council **Tactical** Staff (NMC) Task Groups **Supplier Support** Technical Special Processes Committee (SSC) Nondestructive Testing, Materials Testing, Heat Treating, Coatings, Chemical Processing, Technical Experts Welding, NMSE, Non Metallic Materials Testing, Conventional Machining, M&I, Metallic Materials Determine requirements Manufacturing Develop documents Systems & Products Accept corrective action Electronics, Sealants, Elastomer Seals, Final decision on AQS (AC7004), accreditation Fluid Distribution Systems, & Composites



## Nadcap TASK GROUPS

## **Special Processes**

- Nondestructive Testing (NDT) Chair: Dave Royce, Pratt & Whitney
- Materials Testing Laboratories (MTL) Chair: Amanda Rickman, Raytheon Co.
- Heat Treating (HT) Chair: Cyril Vernault, SAFRAN Group
- Coatings (CT) Chair: Udo Schuelke, Honeywell Aerospace
- Chemical Processing (CP) Chair: Steven Starr, Honeywell Aerospace
- Welding (WLD) Chair: Steve Tooley, Rolls-Royce
- Nonconventional Machining & Surface Enhancement (NMSE) Chair: Mike Schmidt, GE Aviation
- Non Metallic Materials Manufacturing (NMMM) Chair: Richard Perrett, GKN Aerospace
- Non Metallic Materials Testing (NMMT) Chair: Richard Perrett, GKN Aerospace
- Conventional Machining as a Special Process (CMSP) Chair: Charles Beargie, UTC Aerospace (Goodrich)
- Measurement and Inspection (M&I) Chair: Al Berger, GE Aviation
- Metallic Materials Manufacturing (MMM) Chair: Brian Streich, Honeywell Aerospace
- Aero Structure Assembly (ASA) Acting Chair: Chris Lowe, Spirit AeroSystems

## **Systems & Products**

- Aerospace Quality Systems (AQS) Chair: Scott O'Connor, Honeywell Aerospace
- Fluid Distribution Standards (FLU) Chair: Samuel Buri, The Boeing Company
- Elastomer Seals (SEALS) Chair: Manuel Koucouthakis, Honeywell Aerospace
- Sealants (SLT) Chair: Kent DeFranco, Lockheed Martin Corp,
- Composites (COMP) Chair: Richard Perrett, GKN Aerospace
- Electronics (ETG) Chair: Roger Bloomfield, UTC Aerospace (Goodrich)

